Investor Relations

Xiaomi's unique Domestic Android platform plan officially launched on August 20th

2015-08-13

On August 5th, Xiaomi Mutual Entertainment Announces Formally Signed a global best-selling strategy game <列 王 's dispute> to get the exclusive agency right of the game in China's Android platform. The game is another force after the successful release of Xiaomi's entertainment. It is also a force after the Westward Devils 3D>, which is planned to be officially launched on August 20.


Strategy Game Global Social Translation


In the first half of this year, the disputes of the King King> Entering overseas markets, there are excellent market performance in many overseas markets, successfully killing 56 countries Google Play top 10, 153 national App Store application list TOP 25, where , US Google Play Best Sold list, Russia IOS bestseller list


has been widely recognized in overseas market players. This high-profile return to the domestic market, and chooses to cooperate with Xiaomi's interreasy to work together, and it will be expected to push the strategy game in the domestic market to a new height.


As of now, the game has exceeded 30 million in a global scale, ranked 16th in China IOS bestseller list.


is a online game that is the same across the platform. This means that IOS from all over the world will be assigned to the same group of servers to experience this game, enjoy the national war charm of strategy online games.. At the same time, the game can also real-time translation of the language of various countries, eliminating the language barriers between players in various countries, achieving global social intersection in the game.


On the gameplay, players can build their own buildings in their own territory, occupy the surrounding resources, form their own army, and jointly launched a war to other foreign players.




Back to TOP

投资者关系

小米互娱独代《列王的纷争》国内安卓平台 计划8月20日正式上线

2015-08-13

8月5日消息,小米互娱宣布已正式签约全球最畅销策略游戏《列王的纷争》,获得该游戏在中国大陆地区安卓平台的独家代理权。该游戏是继小米互娱成功发行《西游降魔篇3D》之后的又一力作,计划于8月20日正式上线。


   全球第一策略游戏 全球社交实时翻译


今年上半年,《列王的纷争》率先进军海外市场,陆续在诸多海外市场取得优异的市场表现,成功杀入56个国家Google Play畅销榜Top 10,153个国家App Store应用总榜Top 25,其中,美国Google Play畅销榜排名第6,俄罗斯iOS畅销榜榜首


1.jpg

   《列王的纷争》已获得海外市场玩家的广泛认可,此次高调回归国内市场,并选择与小米互娱携手合作,将有望把策略游戏在国内市场的表现推向一个新的高度。


   截止目前,该游戏在全球范围内注册用户量已超过3000万,在中国iOS畅销榜排名第16名。


   《列王的纷争》是全球首款实现跨平台全球同服的网游。这意味着,来自全球各国的iOS、安卓玩家将被分配至同一组服务器共同体验这款游戏,享受策略网游的国战魅力。与此同时,该游戏还能对各个国家的语言进行实时翻译,消除各国玩家之间交流的语言障碍,第一次在游戏内实现全球社交。


   在游戏玩法上,玩家可以在自己领地搭建自己所需的建筑,占领周边资源,组建自己的军队,并联合自己国家或者海外盟国的玩家势力,向其他国外的玩家发起战争。



2.png3.png


Back to Top